Blogging

I have been a bad girl and have not been updating the blog as often as I should. I’ve been busy with freelance work, though. Which is a good thing.

I’m trying to decide what I want to talk about next. I think one of the problems is that in freelance writing I talk about so much stuff. I mean a lot of stuff. After a while, you forget what the last article or the last story you wrote was about. Your mind just moves through the project and onto the next one. You do your best in the moment, of course, to provide a good article or an artistic story.

I like to think I do a fair job. 🙂

It keeps me busy, though.

So you get this rambling while I decide what I want to tackle on the blog next. I wax philosophical a lot. I think I want to try something practical next. So … if anyone is reading this let me know in the comments what kind of practical stuff around BDSM, sex, and erotica you want me to talk about.

Say Something

