Red Flags

Not much to write about today. I’ve been busy with writing this week so much so that, honestly, I just kind of let my brain leak out today.

I did find this, courtesy of a comment on a thread in a group on Facebook.

There is probably a rule about the number of prepositions I just used in that sentence …

Anyway, I am sharing it here. Red flags to watch out for. It is very good.

I’m of the opinion if you find something really good, share it. It is how I learn. It’s how others will learn too.

Say Something

